Chris Brown Releases 45-Track Album


Chris Brown has released his eighth studio album, Heart Break On The Full Moon.

The R&B singer made the announcement of the 45-track album which arrived just in time for Halloween, on Tuesday.

Featured on the album are artistes such as Usher, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, Jhene Aiko, R Kelly, Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, and many more.

Reports say the double-CD edition will arrive November 3, 3017 meanwhile Heart Break On The Full Moon is available for streaming online.

Do you have any Story You would like to be Published on PUO REPORTS? or you want to Place Adverts on the Website, If yes email us at or Whatsapp us on 08050930922


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here