Abia Assembly Invites Commissioner Nominees for Screening


Abia State House of Assembly has notified Commissioner Nominees to appear before the house on Monday 23rd October 2017.


A statement signed by Mr John Pedro Irokansi Clerk to the House/ Permanent Secretary of the Abia State House Of Assembly urger the nominees to come forward with Original copies of their credentials.

“The following nominees to the post of Commissioners are by this announcement requested to appear before the Abia State House of Assembly in plenary on Monday 23rd October, 2017 by 11 am prompt”.

“The nominees are further requested to come with the original copies of their credentials for sighting”.

They include:

1. Rt Hon Sir C.O Enweremadu
2. Ikechukwu Anyatuonwu
3. Obinna Ekekwe
4. Rt Hon Eziuche Ubani
5. Barrister Uche Ihediwa
6. Obinna Ogbonna
7. Dr John Ahukanna
8. Hon Young Onyike
9. John Okiyi Kalu
10. Rt Hon Chinedum Elechi
11. Rt Hon Chidiebere Nwoke
12. Dr Aham Uko
13. Chief Charles Ogbonna
14. Rt Hon Asiforo Okere
15. Chizuru Kanu
16. Prof Ikechi Mgbeoji
17. Rt Hon Uzo Azubuike
18. Chief Thaddeus Izuogu
19. Sir Gab Iboko
20. Obike Mascot
21. Barrister James Okpara
22. Chief Henry Ikoh
23. Lady Elizabeth Uhuegbu
24. Chief Fabian Nwankwo
25. Precious Achumba
26. Ugoeze Kate Onyemachi


Do you have any Story You would like to be Published on PUO REPORTS? or you want to Place Adverts on the Website, If yes email us at info@puoreports.com or Whatsapp us on 08050930922


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here