FULL LIST: Members of NDDC Board


Here are the full list of Members of NDDC Board

Senator Ndoma Egba – Chairman
Obong Nsima Ekere – MD/CEO
Adjogbe Ajenakevwe Executive Director in charge of projects | Delta state.
Mene Ienyie Derek, Executive Director/Head Finance and Administration | Rivers state.
Donatus Enyinnah (Abia state)
Frank Samuel George (Akwa Ibom state)
Brambaifa Nelson (Bayelsa state)
Sylvester Effefiom Nsa (Cross River state)
Ogaga Ifowodo (Delta state)
Uwuilekhue Saturday (Edo state) and Osita
Bonaventure Izunaso (Imo state)
Olatokunbo Ayotunde Ajasin (Ondo state)
Harry Iboroma Dabibi (Rivers state)
Bernard Banfa (North-central zone)
Yahaya Mohammed (North-east zone)
Mustapha Dankadai (North-west zone);
Igo Weli (Niger Delta region)
Mahmoud Isa-Dutse (Federal Ministry of Finance)
Abdul-Kazeem Kasumi Bayero (Federal Ministry of Environment)

Do you have any Story You would like to be Published on PUO REPORTS? or you want to Place Adverts on the Website, If yes email us at info@puoreports.com or Whatsapp us on 08050930922


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here